40 bags in 40 days

Ok…maybe it is nesting…maybe it is preparing to move…maybe it is both…but with the new year I would really like to get things more organized…having a 4th child is also pushing this…I need to make things simpler around here for us…I have seen many ideas on pinterest…one of the first ideas I saw was, 40 bags in 40 days, and I hope to start this one tomorrow ๐Ÿ™‚ which puts it complete by the 9th of Feb…who is with me ๐Ÿ™‚

I wrote out each item in my day planner…should put them in the wall calender too…some I skipped because we don’t have them…some I wrote, knowing I just recently did them…figure it won’t hurt to repeat…but if I find nothing for that day, I have other areas and plus this gives me some flexibility if I get behind…which a homeschooling, pregnant mom of three boys needs plenty of…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

